Check your work module
  • After a user completes a step, a Check your work module displays. This module prompts the user to answer a yes or no question about the step results, which gives them the opportunity to review their work. For this module, you only need to write a single yes or no question.

    • If the user answers Yes, a checkmark displays.

    • If the user answers No, an error message displays with a link to relevant documentation, if necessary. The user then has the opportunity to go back and try again.